The Florida CAN executive committee is made up of our Board of Directors, the members of our Advisory Board and Committee Chairs. The Advisory Board members are appointed by the Board of Directors, while Committee Chairs are appointed by the President. 

Executive Committee leadership includes:

Pictured top left to bottom

David McKinney Secretary
Tripp Spring Vice-Chair
Ethel Rowland President
Bob Ohlwiler Treasurer160816-EC